top of page
  • Writer's picturehouseofinspirations

I've Got a Crush


After taking a little hiatus , I’m thrilled to be back to my blog.With a new look I decided to start a new column,I've Got a Crush, which is just a spontaneous brain dump of what I’m loving right now. It was a moment for me to share a collection of wonderful finds that were currently catching my eye.

So without further ado, I have a crush on…

This monochromatic Home Office with a pop of pink looks feminine . Image via SurelySimple

The rustic vibe in this Home office and the desk is what I am crushing on.Image via sunitayogeshstudio

Reclaimed woods and the industrial light is hard to resist.Image via DesignSponge

Brass always reminds me my roots , Image via Pinkz Passion

Giethoorn in Netherlands , a picturesque village full of canals.Images via livingNomads

It’s such a good way to collect my own thoughts and inspiration and it is always fun to hear what you’re loving too.

25 views
hof recent logo.jpg

House of Inspirations

see the world with loving eyes
bottom of page